Position	Full Name	School
President	Claire Cabral	Hereford High
First Vice President	Anisa Kalil	Towson High
Community Outreach Director	Manreet Anand	Eastern Tech
2nd Vice President/BCJC Chair	Saan Rhyne	Dumbarton Middle
Chief of Staff	Samantha Morris	Perry Hall High
SMOB	Kayla Drummond	Parkville High
Digital Media Specialist	Maryanne Mwangi	Eastern Tech
Digital Media Specialist	Rishit Mohla	Eastern Tech
Digital Media Specialist	Tegan Hakim	Pikesville High
Diversity & Equity Chair	Courtney Park	Eastern Tech
Diversity & Equity Chair	Ayla Venkatesan	Towson High
Environmental Chair	Maha Azam	Perry Hall High
Environmental Chair	Leo Abubucker	Towson High
Evaluations Coordinator	Claire Roberts	Eastern Tech
Evaluations Coordinator	Prisha Guruwacharya	Eastern Tech
Historian	Ashton Pennington	Eastern Tech
Historian	Olivia Webster	Hereford High
Legislative Affairs Coordinator	Sabrina Thaler	Eastern Tech
Legislative Affairs Coordinator	Teni Adedire	Eastern Tech
Legislative Affairs Coordinator	Nick Dimitriades	Towson High
Mental Heath Affairs Coordinator	Emily Noonan	Dulaney High
Regional Representative (Central)	Emma Martin	Hereford High
Regional Representative (Central)	Brahnan Greben	Towson High
Regional Representative (Eastern)	Chimela Nwokoro	Eastern Tech
Regional Representative (Eastern)	Oghosa (Jody) Obasogie	Perry Hall High
Regional Representative (Western)	Emily Tsang	Western Tech
Regional Representative (Western)	Fariza Samadova	Western Tech
SMOB Outreach Chair	Foresight Ogungbe	Eastern Tech
Student Resources and Wellness Chair	Ella Sohn	Eastern Tech
Student Resources and Wellness Chair	Rose Deguet Delury	Towson High
Student Training Coordinators	David Arowolo	Eastern Tech
Student Training Coordinators	Sam Park	Eastern Tech
Student Training Coordinators	Prisha Geire	Perry Hall High
Student Training Coordinators	Jordan Salkheld	Towson High